Brokenness, Surrender, Holiness: A Revive Our Hearts Trilogy

Nancy Leigh DeMoss’s life message, with probing questions and application, will be the starting point for giving God the right to revive, control, and purify your heart. Found in one hardbound and collectible edition, this trilogy includes Nancy’s books Brokenness, Surrender, and Holiness.

Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 416 pages


4 in stock


Nancy Leigh DeMoss is beloved for her openness, insight, and boldness in urging women to give themselves wholly to God. You’ll see why in these three powerful works, packed into one hardbound, collectible edition.

Nancy DeMoss has discovered an irrefutable spiritual principle: before every great movement of God there is always a time of deep repentance. Here is her moving, true account of how God created that brokenness in others—and the astonishing revival that followed.

For a Christian, waving the white flag doesn’t mean, “I give up!” It means, “Victory at last!”
Struggling with stubborn habits? Secret sin? Spiritual strongholds? The key isn’t how committed you are to the battle—it’s how surrendered you are to God. Here is the breakthrough you’ve been waiting for—the first step towards a deeper, richer, victorious spiritual life.

Your fullest experience of God will only come when your life is holy and your heart is pure.
If you’re longing for a deeper connection with God, you must first answer His call to holiness. Here Nancy Leigh DeMoss shares practical principles for having a life that is set apart—and a heart is set on fire.

Additional information

Weight 1.55 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 1.31 × 8.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brokenness, Surrender, Holiness: A Revive Our Hearts Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…